IPL winner list from 2008 to 2020

Here we are discussing about IPL winner list from 2008 to 2020. In this post we try to give all info in single post like venue of final match, man of the match, man of the series, Runner up team and all. So, just be with us and go through complete post to get complete information about ipl series.

Now IPL 2021 started from 9th april 2021 and will continue till 3oth May 2021. An amazing boom in the field of cricket came through IPL. Its become most popular and most interesting for any kind of age user. By the help of IPL few users who are expert in prediction earning real cash by just prediction. They are using various platform to earn real cash like, dream11, Fanfight, gamezy, Myteam11, Ballebazi and many more available. refer table for IPL winner list from 2008 to 2020.

If you didn’t use Fanfight just Click Here and make a good experience in this platform.

Detailed summary of IPL winner team, venue, total participant team, man of the match, man of the series, on the year basis summary below:

IPL Winner List from 2008 to 2020

S.NoYearVenueWinner TeamRunner upNo of participant teamMan of the match
142021—–Yet To decide———-8———–
132020DubaiMumbai IndiansDelhi Capitals8Trent Boult
122019HyderabadMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings8Jasprit Bumrah
112018MumbaiChennai Super KingsSunrisers Hyderabad8Shane Watson
102017HyderabadMumbai IndiansRising Pune Supergiants8Krunal Pandya
92016BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore8Ben Cutting
82015KolkataMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings8Rohit Sharma
72014BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersKings XI Punjab8Manish Pandey
62013KolkataMumbai IndiansChennai Super Kings9Kieron Pollard
52012ChennaiKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super Kings9Manvinder Bisla
42011ChennaiChennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore10Murali Vijay
32010MumbaiChennai Super KingsMumbai Indians8Suresh Raina
22009JohhanesburgDeccan ChargersRoyal Challengers Bangalore8Anil Kumble
12008MumbaiRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super Kings8Yusuf Pathan
IPL winner list 2008 to 2020

Maximum Sixes Award:
Go through below table to get name of player who hit maximum sixes on an IPL season.

YearPlayer NameTeamPlayed MatchesNo. Of Sixes
2021Yet to Decide——–————-———-
2020 Ishan KishanMumbai Indians1330
2019 Andre RussellKolkata Knight Riders1452
2018Rishabh PantDelhi Capital1637
2017Glenn Maxwell (KXIP)KIngs XI Punjab1626
2016Virat KohliRoyal Challengers Banglore1638
2015 Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Banglore1438
2014Glenn Maxwell (KXIP)KIngs XI Punjab1636
2013 Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Banglore1651
2012 Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Banglore1559
2011 Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Banglore1244
2010 Robin UthappaRoyal Challengers Banglore1627
2009 Adam Gilchrist Deccan Charges1629
2008 Sanath JayasuriyaMumbai India1431
Maximum Sixes in IPL 2008 to 2020

During IPL season till 2020 5 time winner of IPL season Mumbai indians, CSK 3 time winner, KKR 2 times, 1 tiime winner Rajasthan Royals, Deccan charges, and Sunrisers Hyderabad. Chennai super kings till now 5 time in runner up, 3 time Royal challengers Banglore runner up in IPL seasons. this time all teams show up their powers to grab first position.

*******Comment your prediction for winner of IPL season 2021*******

  1. Royal challengers Bangalore

  2. Sunrisers Hyderabad

  3. Delhi Daredevils

  4. MI will win IPL2021

  5. Mumbai Indians

  6. Kolkata Knight Riders

  7. Chennai Super Kings

  8. Royal Challengers Banglore

  9. Chennai Super Kings

  10. Delhi capital

  11. Royal Challengers Bangalore

  12. Mumbai Indians

  13. Royal challengers Bangalore



  15. KKR will win

  16. Punjab Kings

  17. Delhi Capitals

  18. Royal Challengers Banglore

  19. Chennai Super Kings

  20. Rajasthan

  21. Mumbai Indians

  22. Mumbai Indians

  23. Mumbai Indians

  24. Reply
    SHAIK SIMALUR RAHAMAN April 14, 2021 at 11:17 pm

    Chennai super kings

  25. Mumbai Ibdians

  26. Mumbai Indians

  27. Delhi Capitals

  28. Mumbai Indians

  29. Mumbai Indians

  30. Mumbai Indians

  31. Delhi capitals

  32. Kolkata knight riders


  34. […] 100 Rs free in bank or free recharge Get Chance to win 750 Rs Cash 2. Leave the Select offer / Apply Coupon blank and click on Place Order. 1. Add the items in the […]

  35. Royal Challengers Bangalore

  36. Rcb ipl 2021 winner

  37. Royal challengers Banglore

  38. Rajsthan royals

  39. RCB

Leave a reply